Our Leaders

National Charity League, Inc., Cypress Belles Chapter is led by an elected Board of Directors. The 2018-2019 Board Members are:


President – Mechelle Dubois

President Elect – Shannon Fritz

1st Vice President, Membership – Sonya Brown

2nd Vice President, Ticktockers – Angell Swedlund

3rd Vice President, Philanthropy – Laurie Waligura

4th Vice President, Patronesses – Amy Johnson

5th Vice President, Communications – Heather LaFleur

VP Provisionals – Tish McLemore

Recording Secretary – Anissa Torres

Treasurer – Katie Summerford

Parliamentarian – Melissa Broad

Vice President, Special Projects – Cari Brashier

Vice President, Senior Recognition Chair – Ashlea Griffin

Standards Chair – Pamela Rasmussen

2018-2019 Board Members